Contact

Rocky Mountain Insurance Network

9200 West Cross Drive Suite 508
Littleton, CO 80123

(303) 839-1431 • (800) 846-3997
Fax: (303) 832-6417

Terry J. Wasley

President & CEO
(ext 205)
twasley@rmininc.com

  • Large Case Underwriting
  • Advanced Sales
  • Case Design and Presentation
  • Carrier Relations
  • Variable Life*

W. Michael Stephens

Vice President, COO
(ext 203)
mstephens@rmininc.com

  • Annuities
  • Long Term Care
  • Internal Systems & Operations

Joe Hylton

Vice President
(ext 207)
jhylton@rmininc.com

  • Advanced Sales
  • Case Design and Presentation
  • Life Proposals
  • Annuity Proposals

Kristy Henkels

Director, Service Center
(ext 233)
khenkels@rmininc.com

  • Life Proposals
  • DisabilityIncome Proposals
  • LTC Proposals
  • Term Proposals

Linda Galay

VP, Marketing and Sales
(ext 226)
lgalay@rmininc.com

  • Sales Promotions
  • Training
  • Marketing Support

Judi Watts

Manager, Contracting
(ext 200)
jwatts@rmininc.com

  • Agent Licensing & Appointments
  • Marketing Materials
  • Supplies

Roxzanne Vigil

Manager, New Business
(ext 276)
rvigil@rmininc.com

  • Case manager
  • New Business Processing
  • Policy Issue
  • Quality Control
close
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow button